skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Concerts & Gig Guide

Find out what Concerts & Gigs are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

23
Aug

Tomorrow
Wednesday 23rd August 2017

24
Aug

Thursday 24th August 2017

25
Aug

Friday 25th August 2017

27
Aug

This Weekend
Sunday 27th August 2017

31
Aug

Thursday 31st August 2017

2
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 2nd September 2017

7
Sep

Thursday 7th September 2017

8
Sep

Friday 8th September 2017

9
Sep

Saturday 9th September 2017

14
Sep

Thursday 14th September 2017

15
Sep

Friday 15th September 2017

16
Sep

Saturday 16th September 2017

21
Sep

Thursday 21st September 2017

27
Sep

Wednesday 27th September 2017

28
Sep

Thursday 28th September 2017

30
Sep

Saturday 30th September 2017

3
Oct

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

5
Oct

Thursday 5th October 2017

6
Oct

Friday 6th October 2017

12
Oct

Thursday 12th October 2017

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

19
Oct

Thursday 19th October 2017

22
Oct

Sunday 22nd October 2017

26
Oct

Thursday 26th October 2017

2
Nov

Thursday 2nd November 2017

4
Nov

Saturday 4th November 2017

9
Nov

Thursday 9th November 2017

14
Nov

Tuesday 14th November 2017

16
Nov

Thursday 16th November 2017

23
Nov

Thursday 23rd November 2017

30
Nov

Thursday 30th November 2017

1
Dec

Friday 1st December 2017

2
Dec

Saturday 2nd December 2017

7
Dec

Thursday 7th December 2017

9
Dec

Saturday 9th December 2017

14
Dec

Thursday 14th December 2017

16
Dec

Saturday 16th December 2017

21
Dec

Thursday 21st December 2017

28
Dec

Thursday 28th December 2017

31
Dec

Sunday 31st December 2017

4
Jan

Thursday 4th January 2018

6
Jan

Saturday 6th January 2018

13
Jan

Saturday 13th January 2018

27
Jan

Saturday 27th January 2018

3
Feb

Saturday 3rd February 2018

17
Feb

Saturday 17th February 2018

24
Feb

Saturday 24th February 2018

10
Mar

Saturday 10th March 2018

17
Mar

Saturday 17th March 2018

22
Mar

Thursday 22nd March 2018

24
Mar

Saturday 24th March 2018

31
Mar

Saturday 31st March 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

5 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874