skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Festivals & Lifestyle

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

29
Jun

Tomorrow
Thursday 29th June 2017

30
Jun

Friday 30th June 2017

1
Jul

This Weekend
Saturday 1st July 2017

2
Jul

This Weekend
Sunday 2nd July 2017

4
Jul

Tuesday 4th July 2017

7
Jul

Friday 7th July 2017

8
Jul

Next Weekend
Saturday 8th July 2017

9
Jul

Next Weekend
Sunday 9th July 2017

13
Jul

Thursday 13th July 2017

14
Jul

Friday 14th July 2017

15
Jul

Saturday 15th July 2017

16
Jul

Sunday 16th July 2017

20
Jul

Thursday 20th July 2017

21
Jul

Friday 21st July 2017

22
Jul

Saturday 22nd July 2017

23
Jul

Sunday 23rd July 2017

26
Jul

Wednesday 26th July 2017

4
Aug

Friday 4th August 2017

19
Aug

Saturday 19th August 2017

20
Aug

Sunday 20th August 2017

2
Sep

Saturday 2nd September 2017

3
Sep

Sunday 3rd September 2017

7
Sep

Thursday 7th September 2017

8
Sep

Friday 8th September 2017

9
Sep

Saturday 9th September 2017

10
Sep

Sunday 10th September 2017

11
Sep

Monday 11th September 2017

12
Sep

Tuesday 12th September 2017

13
Sep

Wednesday 13th September 2017

14
Sep

Thursday 14th September 2017

15
Sep

Friday 15th September 2017

16
Sep

Saturday 16th September 2017

17
Sep

Sunday 17th September 2017

18
Sep

Monday 18th September 2017

19
Sep

Tuesday 19th September 2017

20
Sep

Wednesday 20th September 2017

21
Sep

Thursday 21st September 2017

22
Sep

Friday 22nd September 2017

23
Sep

Saturday 23rd September 2017

24
Sep

Sunday 24th September 2017

7
Oct

Saturday 7th October 2017

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2017

15
Oct

Sunday 15th October 2017

21
Oct

Saturday 21st October 2017

22
Oct

Sunday 22nd October 2017

28
Oct

Saturday 28th October 2017

4
Nov

Saturday 4th November 2017

19
Nov

Sunday 19th November 2017

25
Nov

Saturday 25th November 2017

2
Dec

Saturday 2nd December 2017

9
Dec

Saturday 9th December 2017

17
Dec

Sunday 17th December 2017

13
Jan

Saturday 13th January 2018

31
Mar

Saturday 31st March 2018

7
Apr

Saturday 7th April 2018

11
Apr

Wednesday 11th April 2018

12
Apr

Thursday 12th April 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

5 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874