skip to main content skip to main menu

~ Kōwhiringa pōti

tick elections

2015 By-Election Results and Expenses

Notice is given of the official result of the by-elections for one Councillor of the Wairoa District Council.

Wairoa District Council

Election of ONE (1) Councillor for the Wairoa District

Candidate Votes Received

Candidate Votes Received
HARKER, Jeremy (Independent) 780
VAN DER MEER, Carl (Independent) 412
CAVES, Dave 324
EVANS, Dave 246
DAWSON, Julianna 188
MIHAERE, Trevor Michael 134
HARAKI, Shaun 106
PRESTON, Gordon (Independent) 83
GASKIN, Sean 77
BLANK: 10  

Related Pages

There are no pages related to this page.

2 page views for the last 30 days

Share this page
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+ Share on LinkedIn Share by Email

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874