skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the left.

23
Jan

Today
Tuesday 23rd January 2018

24
Jan

Tomorrow
Wednesday 24th January 2018

25
Jan

Thursday 25th January 2018

26
Jan

Friday 26th January 2018

27
Jan

This Weekend
Saturday 27th January 2018

28
Jan

This Weekend
Sunday 28th January 2018

29
Jan

Monday 29th January 2018

1
Feb

Thursday 1st February 2018

2
Feb

Friday 2nd February 2018

3
Feb

Next Weekend
Saturday 3rd February 2018

4
Feb

Next Weekend
Sunday 4th February 2018

5
Feb

Monday 5th February 2018

8
Feb

Thursday 8th February 2018

9
Feb

Friday 9th February 2018

10
Feb

Saturday 10th February 2018

11
Feb

Sunday 11th February 2018

12
Feb

Monday 12th February 2018

13
Feb

Tuesday 13th February 2018

14
Feb

Wednesday 14th February 2018

15
Feb

Thursday 15th February 2018

16
Feb

Friday 16th February 2018

17
Feb

Saturday 17th February 2018

18
Feb

Sunday 18th February 2018

19
Feb

Monday 19th February 2018

21
Feb

Wednesday 21st February 2018

22
Feb

Thursday 22nd February 2018

23
Feb

Friday 23rd February 2018

24
Feb

Saturday 24th February 2018

25
Feb

Sunday 25th February 2018

26
Feb

Monday 26th February 2018

27
Feb

Tuesday 27th February 2018

28
Feb

Wednesday 28th February 2018

1
Mar

Thursday 1st March 2018

2
Mar

Friday 2nd March 2018

3
Mar

Saturday 3rd March 2018

4
Mar

Sunday 4th March 2018

5
Mar

Monday 5th March 2018

7
Mar

Wednesday 7th March 2018

9
Mar

Friday 9th March 2018

10
Mar

Saturday 10th March 2018

11
Mar

Sunday 11th March 2018

12
Mar

Monday 12th March 2018

13
Mar

Tuesday 13th March 2018

14
Mar

Wednesday 14th March 2018

15
Mar

Thursday 15th March 2018

16
Mar

Friday 16th March 2018

17
Mar

Saturday 17th March 2018

18
Mar

Sunday 18th March 2018

19
Mar

Monday 19th March 2018

20
Mar

Tuesday 20th March 2018

22
Mar

Thursday 22nd March 2018

23
Mar

Friday 23rd March 2018

24
Mar

Saturday 24th March 2018

25
Mar

Sunday 25th March 2018

26
Mar

Monday 26th March 2018

29
Mar

Thursday 29th March 2018

30
Mar

Friday 30th March 2018

31
Mar

Saturday 31st March 2018

1
Apr

Sunday 1st April 2018

2
Apr

Monday 2nd April 2018

6
Apr

Friday 6th April 2018

7
Apr

Saturday 7th April 2018

8
Apr

Sunday 8th April 2018

10
Apr

Tuesday 10th April 2018

11
Apr

Wednesday 11th April 2018

12
Apr

Thursday 12th April 2018

13
Apr

Friday 13th April 2018

14
Apr

Saturday 14th April 2018

15
Apr

Sunday 15th April 2018

17
Apr

Tuesday 17th April 2018

18
Apr

Wednesday 18th April 2018

19
Apr

Thursday 19th April 2018

20
Apr

Friday 20th April 2018

21
Apr

Saturday 21st April 2018

22
Apr

Sunday 22nd April 2018

24
Apr

Tuesday 24th April 2018

25
Apr

Wednesday 25th April 2018

26
Apr

Thursday 26th April 2018

27
Apr

Friday 27th April 2018

28
Apr

Saturday 28th April 2018

3
May

Thursday 3rd May 2018

4
May

Friday 4th May 2018

5
May

Saturday 5th May 2018

9
May

Wednesday 9th May 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

14
May

Monday 14th May 2018

15
May

Tuesday 15th May 2018

16
May

Wednesday 16th May 2018

17
May

Thursday 17th May 2018

18
May

Friday 18th May 2018

19
May

Saturday 19th May 2018

20
May

Sunday 20th May 2018

22
May

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

23
May

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

8
Jun

Friday 8th June 2018

14
Jun

Thursday 14th June 2018

17
Jun

Sunday 17th June 2018

22
Jun

Friday 22nd June 2018

27
Jun

Wednesday 27th June 2018

28
Jun

Thursday 28th June 2018

30
Jun

Saturday 30th June 2018

1
Jul

Sunday 1st July 2018

15
Jul

Sunday 15th July 2018

19
Jul

Thursday 19th July 2018

15
Aug

Wednesday 15th August 2018

16
Aug

Thursday 16th August 2018

19
Aug

Sunday 19th August 2018

14
Sep

Friday 14th September 2018

16
Sep

Sunday 16th September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

21
Oct

Sunday 21st October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

10
Nov

Saturday 10th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

24
Nov

Saturday 24th November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874