skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Festivals & Lifestyle

Find out what Festivals & Lifestyle events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

21
Apr

Today
Saturday 21st April 2018

22
Apr

Tomorrow
Sunday 22nd April 2018

23
Apr

Monday 23rd April 2018

24
Apr

Tuesday 24th April 2018

25
Apr

Wednesday 25th April 2018

26
Apr

Thursday 26th April 2018

27
Apr

Friday 27th April 2018

28
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 28th April 2018

29
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 29th April 2018

30
Apr

Monday 30th April 2018

1
May

Tuesday 1st May 2018

2
May

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

3
May

Thursday 3rd May 2018

6
May

Sunday 6th May 2018

7
May

Monday 7th May 2018

8
May

Tuesday 8th May 2018

9
May

Wednesday 9th May 2018

10
May

Thursday 10th May 2018

11
May

Friday 11th May 2018

12
May

Saturday 12th May 2018

13
May

Sunday 13th May 2018

14
May

Monday 14th May 2018

15
May

Tuesday 15th May 2018

16
May

Wednesday 16th May 2018

17
May

Thursday 17th May 2018

18
May

Friday 18th May 2018

19
May

Saturday 19th May 2018

20
May

Sunday 20th May 2018

21
May

Monday 21st May 2018

22
May

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

23
May

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

24
May

Thursday 24th May 2018

27
May

Sunday 27th May 2018

28
May

Monday 28th May 2018

29
May

Tuesday 29th May 2018

30
May

Wednesday 30th May 2018

31
May

Thursday 31st May 2018

1
Jun

Friday 1st June 2018

2
Jun

Saturday 2nd June 2018

3
Jun

Sunday 3rd June 2018

4
Jun

Monday 4th June 2018

5
Jun

Tuesday 5th June 2018

6
Jun

Wednesday 6th June 2018

7
Jun

Thursday 7th June 2018

8
Jun

Friday 8th June 2018

9
Jun

Saturday 9th June 2018

10
Jun

Sunday 10th June 2018

11
Jun

Monday 11th June 2018

12
Jun

Tuesday 12th June 2018

13
Jun

Wednesday 13th June 2018

14
Jun

Thursday 14th June 2018

15
Jun

Friday 15th June 2018

16
Jun

Saturday 16th June 2018

17
Jun

Sunday 17th June 2018

18
Jun

Monday 18th June 2018

19
Jun

Tuesday 19th June 2018

20
Jun

Wednesday 20th June 2018

21
Jun

Thursday 21st June 2018

22
Jun

Friday 22nd June 2018

23
Jun

Saturday 23rd June 2018

24
Jun

Sunday 24th June 2018

25
Jun

Monday 25th June 2018

26
Jun

Tuesday 26th June 2018

27
Jun

Wednesday 27th June 2018

28
Jun

Thursday 28th June 2018

29
Jun

Friday 29th June 2018

30
Jun

Saturday 30th June 2018

1
Jul

Sunday 1st July 2018

2
Jul

Monday 2nd July 2018

3
Jul

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

4
Jul

Wednesday 4th July 2018

5
Jul

Thursday 5th July 2018

6
Jul

Friday 6th July 2018

7
Jul

Saturday 7th July 2018

8
Jul

Sunday 8th July 2018

9
Jul

Monday 9th July 2018

10
Jul

Tuesday 10th July 2018

11
Jul

Wednesday 11th July 2018

12
Jul

Thursday 12th July 2018

15
Jul

Sunday 15th July 2018

17
Jul

Tuesday 17th July 2018

18
Jul

Wednesday 18th July 2018

19
Jul

Thursday 19th July 2018

22
Jul

Sunday 22nd July 2018

24
Jul

Tuesday 24th July 2018

25
Jul

Wednesday 25th July 2018

26
Jul

Thursday 26th July 2018

29
Jul

Sunday 29th July 2018

1
Aug

Wednesday 1st August 2018

2
Aug

Thursday 2nd August 2018

5
Aug

Sunday 5th August 2018

7
Aug

Tuesday 7th August 2018

8
Aug

Wednesday 8th August 2018

12
Aug

Sunday 12th August 2018

15
Aug

Wednesday 15th August 2018

19
Aug

Sunday 19th August 2018

21
Aug

Tuesday 21st August 2018

22
Aug

Wednesday 22nd August 2018

26
Aug

Sunday 26th August 2018

29
Aug

Wednesday 29th August 2018

2
Sep

Sunday 2nd September 2018

4
Sep

Tuesday 4th September 2018

5
Sep

Wednesday 5th September 2018

6
Sep

Thursday 6th September 2018

9
Sep

Sunday 9th September 2018

12
Sep

Wednesday 12th September 2018

16
Sep

Sunday 16th September 2018

18
Sep

Tuesday 18th September 2018

19
Sep

Wednesday 19th September 2018

23
Sep

Sunday 23rd September 2018

26
Sep

Wednesday 26th September 2018

30
Sep

Sunday 30th September 2018

2
Oct

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

4
Oct

Thursday 4th October 2018

7
Oct

Sunday 7th October 2018

10
Oct

Wednesday 10th October 2018

14
Oct

Sunday 14th October 2018

16
Oct

Tuesday 16th October 2018

17
Oct

Wednesday 17th October 2018

20
Oct

Saturday 20th October 2018

21
Oct

Sunday 21st October 2018

24
Oct

Wednesday 24th October 2018

28
Oct

Sunday 28th October 2018

30
Oct

Tuesday 30th October 2018

31
Oct

Wednesday 31st October 2018

1
Nov

Thursday 1st November 2018

4
Nov

Sunday 4th November 2018

6
Nov

Tuesday 6th November 2018

7
Nov

Wednesday 7th November 2018

10
Nov

Saturday 10th November 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

13
Nov

Tuesday 13th November 2018

14
Nov

Wednesday 14th November 2018

17
Nov

Saturday 17th November 2018

18
Nov

Sunday 18th November 2018

20
Nov

Tuesday 20th November 2018

21
Nov

Wednesday 21st November 2018

24
Nov

Saturday 24th November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

28
Nov

Wednesday 28th November 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

4
Dec

Tuesday 4th December 2018

5
Dec

Wednesday 5th December 2018

6
Dec

Thursday 6th December 2018

9
Dec

Sunday 9th December 2018

12
Dec

Wednesday 12th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

18
Dec

Tuesday 18th December 2018

19
Dec

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874