skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

19
Sep

Today
Wednesday 19th September 2018

20
Sep

Tomorrow
Thursday 20th September 2018

21
Sep

Friday 21st September 2018

22
Sep

This Weekend
Saturday 22nd September 2018

24
Sep

Monday 24th September 2018

25
Sep

Tuesday 25th September 2018

26
Sep

Wednesday 26th September 2018

27
Sep

Thursday 27th September 2018

28
Sep

Friday 28th September 2018

29
Sep

Next Weekend
Saturday 29th September 2018

30
Sep

Next Weekend
Sunday 30th September 2018

3
Oct

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

4
Oct

Thursday 4th October 2018

5
Oct

Friday 5th October 2018

6
Oct

Saturday 6th October 2018

7
Oct

Sunday 7th October 2018

20
Oct

Saturday 20th October 2018

25
Oct

Thursday 25th October 2018

26
Oct

Friday 26th October 2018

27
Oct

Saturday 27th October 2018

28
Oct

Sunday 28th October 2018

11
Nov

Sunday 11th November 2018

25
Nov

Sunday 25th November 2018

28
Nov

Wednesday 28th November 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

14
Dec

Friday 14th December 2018

15
Dec

Saturday 15th December 2018

16
Dec

Sunday 16th December 2018

10
Jan

Thursday 10th January 2019

11
Jan

Friday 11th January 2019

12
Jan

Saturday 12th January 2019

14
Jan

Monday 14th January 2019

19
Apr

Friday 19th April 2019

20
Apr

Saturday 20th April 2019

21
Apr

Sunday 21st April 2019

22
Apr

Monday 22nd April 2019

27
Apr

Saturday 27th April 2019

28
Apr

Sunday 28th April 2019

14
Sep

Saturday 14th September 2019

15
Sep

Sunday 15th September 2019

16
Nov

Saturday 16th November 2019

17
Nov

Sunday 17th November 2019

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874