skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

What's on in Hawke's Bay

Find out what events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier. If you need to know what's on this is the place to look. If you are after council meetings view our meetings calendar.

Does not include exhibitions or workshops. You can view these by selecting them on the menu to the left.

26
Mar

Today
Sunday 26th March 2017

27
Mar

Tomorrow
Monday 27th March 2017

28
Mar

Tuesday 28th March 2017

29
Mar

Wednesday 29th March 2017

30
Mar

Thursday 30th March 2017

31
Mar

Friday 31st March 2017

1
Apr

This Weekend
Saturday 1st April 2017

2
Apr

This Weekend
Sunday 2nd April 2017

3
Apr

Monday 3rd April 2017

4
Apr

Tuesday 4th April 2017

5
Apr

Wednesday 5th April 2017

6
Apr

Thursday 6th April 2017

7
Apr

Friday 7th April 2017

8
Apr

Next Weekend
Saturday 8th April 2017

9
Apr

Next Weekend
Sunday 9th April 2017

10
Apr

Monday 10th April 2017

11
Apr

Tuesday 11th April 2017

12
Apr

Wednesday 12th April 2017

13
Apr

Thursday 13th April 2017

14
Apr

Friday 14th April 2017

15
Apr

Saturday 15th April 2017

16
Apr

Sunday 16th April 2017

17
Apr

Monday 17th April 2017

18
Apr

Tuesday 18th April 2017

19
Apr

Wednesday 19th April 2017

20
Apr

Thursday 20th April 2017

21
Apr

Friday 21st April 2017

22
Apr

Saturday 22nd April 2017

23
Apr

Sunday 23rd April 2017

25
Apr

Tuesday 25th April 2017

26
Apr

Wednesday 26th April 2017

27
Apr

Thursday 27th April 2017

28
Apr

Friday 28th April 2017

29
Apr

Saturday 29th April 2017

30
Apr

Sunday 30th April 2017

4
May

Thursday 4th May 2017

5
May

Friday 5th May 2017

6
May

Saturday 6th May 2017

7
May

Sunday 7th May 2017

9
May

Tuesday 9th May 2017

10
May

Wednesday 10th May 2017

12
May

Friday 12th May 2017

13
May

Saturday 13th May 2017

18
May

Thursday 18th May 2017

19
May

Friday 19th May 2017

20
May

Saturday 20th May 2017

21
May

Sunday 21st May 2017

22
May

Monday 22nd May 2017

23
May

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

24
May

Wednesday 24th May 2017

25
May

Thursday 25th May 2017

26
May

Friday 26th May 2017

27
May

Saturday 27th May 2017

28
May

Sunday 28th May 2017

30
May

Tuesday 30th May 2017

1
Jun

Thursday 1st June 2017

8
Jun

Thursday 8th June 2017

9
Jun

Friday 9th June 2017

11
Jun

Sunday 11th June 2017

18
Jun

Sunday 18th June 2017

24
Jun

Saturday 24th June 2017

25
Jun

Sunday 25th June 2017

8
Jul

Saturday 8th July 2017

9
Jul

Sunday 9th July 2017

16
Jul

Sunday 16th July 2017

21
Jul

Friday 21st July 2017

27
Jul

Thursday 27th July 2017

4
Aug

Friday 4th August 2017

13
Aug

Sunday 13th August 2017

15
Aug

Tuesday 15th August 2017

19
Aug

Saturday 19th August 2017

20
Aug

Sunday 20th August 2017

24
Aug

Thursday 24th August 2017

31
Aug

Thursday 31st August 2017

2
Sep

Saturday 2nd September 2017

3
Sep

Sunday 3rd September 2017

5
Sep

Tuesday 5th September 2017

6
Sep

Wednesday 6th September 2017

11
Sep

Monday 11th September 2017

15
Sep

Friday 15th September 2017

16
Sep

Saturday 16th September 2017

17
Sep

Sunday 17th September 2017

24
Sep

Sunday 24th September 2017

28
Sep

Thursday 28th September 2017

1
Oct

Sunday 1st October 2017

14
Oct

Saturday 14th October 2017

15
Oct

Sunday 15th October 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

21
Oct

Saturday 21st October 2017

22
Oct

Sunday 22nd October 2017

16
Nov

Thursday 16th November 2017

19
Nov

Sunday 19th November 2017

17
Dec

Sunday 17th December 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

40 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874