skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

25
Oct

Wednesday 25th October 2017

26
Oct

Thursday 26th October 2017

28
Oct

This Weekend
Saturday 28th October 2017

1
Nov

Wednesday 1st November 2017

2
Nov

Thursday 2nd November 2017

11
Nov

Saturday 11th November 2017

12
Nov

Sunday 12th November 2017

22
Nov

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

24
Nov

Friday 24th November 2017

25
Nov

Saturday 25th November 2017

29
Nov

Wednesday 29th November 2017

5
Dec

Tuesday 5th December 2017

20
Jan

Saturday 20th January 2018

21
Feb

Wednesday 21st February 2018

2
Mar

Friday 2nd March 2018

3
Mar

Saturday 3rd March 2018

9
May

Wednesday 9th May 2018

30
Jun

Saturday 30th June 2018

1
Jul

Sunday 1st July 2018

1
Dec

Saturday 1st December 2018

2
Dec

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

2 page views for the last 30 days

Share with a friend  

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874