skip to main content skip to main menu
Scroll

What's On
~ Ko ngā pānui

whats on diary

Performing Arts

Find out what Performing Arts events are on in Hawke's Bay, Wairoa, Hastings, Central Hawke's Bay and Napier.

19
Aug

Today
Saturday 19th August 2017

20
Aug

Tomorrow
Sunday 20th August 2017

24
Aug

Thursday 24th August 2017

25
Aug

Friday 25th August 2017

26
Aug

This Weekend
Saturday 26th August 2017

27
Aug

Next Weekend
Sunday 27th August 2017

29
Aug

Tuesday 29th August 2017

30
Aug

Wednesday 30th August 2017

31
Aug

Thursday 31st August 2017

1
Sep

Friday 1st September 2017

5
Sep

Tuesday 5th September 2017

6
Sep

Wednesday 6th September 2017

7
Sep

Thursday 7th September 2017

8
Sep

Friday 8th September 2017

9
Sep

Saturday 9th September 2017

10
Sep

Sunday 10th September 2017

11
Sep

Monday 11th September 2017

13
Sep

Wednesday 13th September 2017

14
Sep

Thursday 14th September 2017

15
Sep

Friday 15th September 2017

16
Sep

Saturday 16th September 2017

17
Sep

Sunday 17th September 2017

20
Sep

Wednesday 20th September 2017

21
Sep

Thursday 21st September 2017

22
Sep

Friday 22nd September 2017

23
Sep

Saturday 23rd September 2017

24
Sep

Sunday 24th September 2017

28
Sep

Thursday 28th September 2017

1
Oct

Sunday 1st October 2017

17
Oct

Tuesday 17th October 2017

24
Nov

Friday 24th November 2017

Events powered by EventFinda.

Related Documents

There are no documents related to this page.

Related Pages

Disclaimers and Copyright
While every endeavour has been taken by the Wairoa District Council to ensure that the information on this website is accurate and up to date, Wairoa District Council shall not be liable for any loss suffered through the use, directly or indirectly, of information on this website. Information contained has been assembled in good faith. Some of the information available in this site is from the New Zealand Public domain and supplied by relevant government agencies. Wairoa District Council cannot accept any liability for its accuracy or content. Portions of the Wairoa District Council information and material on this site, including data, pages, documents, online graphics and images are protected by copyright, unless specifically notified to the contrary. Externally sourced information or material is copyright to the respective provider.

© Wairoa District Council - www.wairoadc.govt.nz / +64 6 838 7309 / Fax: +64 6 838 8874